Meet Our Team

Yeini Thompson, PhD, CCRC

Site Manager, Contracts/BusinesDevelopment Services

Vice-President Co-Company Founder Since 1997        

email: ythompson@mcr-net.com

Jorge Thompson, PA, CCRC, CRA

Clinical Manager, President and Company Co-Founder
email: jthompson@mcr-net.com


Amy Sprague, MD

Medical Director/Principal Investigator
email:      asprague54@msn.com

Pearl Durand, MHA, CRC

Research Coordinator

email: pdurand@mcr-net.com

Brenda Gutierrez, MBA, CRC  

Senior Lead Coordinator
email: bgutierrez@mcr-net.com  

Felicia Lovett, CMA   

Research Assistant                                           
email: flovett@mcr-net.com